Advertising Inquiries

For an advertising consultation, please contact Regina Walters at (941) 487-1109 or by email at reginaw@sarasotamagazine.com.

Sponsorship

To complete an application for media sponsorship, please click here.

Please send all correspondence to:

Sarasota Magazine
330 South Pineapple Ave., Suite 205
Sarasota, Florida 34236

Tel: (800) 881-2394
Outside US: (941) 487-1100

Kelley Lavin Group Publisher | kelleyl@sarasotamagazine.com

Editorial

Pam Daniel Editorial Director | pamd@sarasotamagazine.com

Kay Kipling Executive Editor | kayk@sarasotamagazine.com

Susan Burns Senior Editor | susanb@sarasotamagazine.com

Ilene Denton Senior Editor | ilened@sarasotamagazine.com

Cooper Levey-Baker  Associate Editor | cooperl@sarasotamagazine.com

Hannah Wallace  Associate Editor | hannahw@sarasotamagazine.com

Megan McDonald Web Editor | meganm@sarasotamagazine.com

Marsha Fottler Food & Wine Editor

Judi Gallagher Contributing Food & Wine Editor

Heather Dunhill Fashion Editor

Art

Gigi Ortwein Creative Director | gigio@sarasotamagazine.com

Mark Howell Art Director | markh@sarasotamagazine.com

Pepe Nieto Art Director | pepen@sarasotamagazine.com

Amy Hoffarth Designer | amyh@sarasotamagazine.com

Production

Guy Vilt Production Manager | guyv@sarasotamagazine.com

Katherine Orenic Advertising Services Manager | katherineo@sarasotamagazine.com

Business

Diana Clenney AR Staff Accountant | dianac@sarasotamagazine.com

Joy Quici Front Desk| joyq@sarasotamagazine.com

Tim Scott Distribution Manager | tims@sarasotamagazine.com

Sales & Marketing 

Kim Davis Senior Account Executive kimd@sarasotamagazine.com

Debra Clark Maradiaga Account Executive | debrac@sarasotamagazine.com

Keith Magnuson Account Executive | keithm@sarasotamagazine.com

Sandy Moore Account Executive | sandym@sarasotamagazine.com

Dan Starostecki Account Executive | dans@sarasotamagazine.com

Regina Walters Sales & Marketing Team Leader | reginaw@sarasotamagazine.com

SagaCity Media Staff

SagaCity Media Inc. is the parent company of the preeminent lifestyle media brands in Portland, Seattle, Houston, Sarasota, Aspen, Vail, and Park City. In their respective markets, Portland MonthlySeattle Met, Houstonia, and Sarasota produce the largest-selling magazines, most-visited local lifestyle websites, and industry-dominating numbers of engaged social media followers. SagaCity also proudly produces web content and publications elsewhere, many of them award-winning, for conventions and visitors bureaus or lodging associations in such markets as Portland, Seattle, Santa Monica, Aspen, Washington state, Eastern Oregon, Bellevue, Tacoma, Galveston, Aurora, Greenville, and Vancouver.

Gulf Shore Media, LLC is a wholly owned subsidiary of SagaCity Media, Inc.

Nicole Vogel President & Cofounder

Scott Vogel Cofounder & Editor-at-Large

Bill Hutfilz Senior Vice President, Editorial & Operations

Rachel Ritchie Vice President, Digital Content

Emily Wyant Vice President, Marketing & Events

Norma Machado Director of Digital & Print Publishing

Becca Hersh Audience Development Director

Dan Derozier Director of Digital Operations & Development

Simba Rusike Controller