Advertising Inquiries

For an advertising consultation, please contact Kelley Lavin at (941) 487-1100 or by email at kelleyl@sarasotamagazine.com.

Sponsorship

To complete an application for media sponsorship, please click here.

Please send all correspondence to:

Sarasota Magazine
330 South Pineapple Ave., Suite 205
Sarasota, Florida 34236

Tel: (800) 881-2394
Outside US: (941) 487-1100

Editorial

Pam Daniel Editor | pamd@sarasotamagazine.com

Kay Kipling Executive Editor | kayk@sarasotamagazine.com

Susan Burns Senior Editor | susanb@sarasotamagazine.com

Ilene Denton Senior Editor | ilened@sarasotamagazine.com

Cooper Levey-Baker  Associate Editor | cooperl@sarasotamagazine.com

Megan McDonald Digital Editor | meganm@sarasotamagazine.com

Art

Gigi Ortwein Creative Director | gigio@sarasotamagazine.com

Lauren Thomas Art Director | laurent@sarasotamagazine.com

Michael Cronin Marketing Designer | michaelc@sarasotamagazine.com 

Production

Guy Vilt Production Manager | guyv@sarasotamagazine.com

Amy Fitzgibbons Advertising Services Manager |  amyf@sarasotamagazine.com

Business

Diana Clenney AR Staff Accountant | dianac@sarasotamagazine.com

David Moreau Distribution Manager | davidm@sarasotamagazine.com

Sales & Marketing 

Kelley Lavin Group Publisher | kelleyl@sarasotamagazine.com

Julia Heslin Director of Events & Marketing  juliah@sarasotamagazine.com

Kim Davis Senior Account Executive kimd@sarasotamagazine.com

Sandy Moore Account Executive | sandym@sarasotamagazine.com

Dan Starostecki Account Executive | dans@sarasotamagazine.com

Allison Kummery  Account Executive  allisonk@sarasotamagazine.com

Diana Morales  Sales & Production Coordinator  dianam@sarasotamagazine.com

SagaCity Media Staff

SagaCity Media Inc. is the parent company of the preeminent lifestyle media brands in Portland, Seattle, Houston, Sarasota, Aspen, Vail, and Park City. In their respective markets, Portland MonthlySeattle Met, Houstonia, and Sarasota produce the largest-selling magazines, most-visited local lifestyle websites, and industry-dominating numbers of engaged social media followers. SagaCity also proudly produces web content and publications elsewhere, many of them award-winning, for conventions and visitors bureaus or lodging associations in such markets as Portland, Seattle, Santa Monica, Aspen, Washington state, Eastern Oregon, Bellevue, Tacoma, Galveston, Aurora, Greenville, and Vancouver.

Gulf Shore Media, LLC is a wholly owned subsidiary of SagaCity Media, Inc.

Nicole Vogel President & Cofounder

Scott Vogel VP, Content & Cofounder

Bill Hutfilz Senior Vice President, Editorial & Operations

Dan Derozier VP, Digital Operations & Development